Bezirksstenografenjugend\nBezirk Rheinland-Westfalen

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hans-Peter Cieka

Hans-Peter Cieka
Rosenstraße 32
42283 Wuppertal
Fon 0202 76954551
cieka@bezirkrlw.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jens Schwichtenberg

Jens Schwichtenberg
Langschedestraße 26
44319 Dortmund
Fon 0176 21634041
schwichtenberg@bezirkrlw.de

Kassierer

Klaus Finger
Unterer Eickeshagen 54
42555 Velbert
Fon 0252 5778
finger@bezirkrlw.de

 

Schriftführerin

Tanja Schönenberg

Tanja Utech
Bechhauser Weg 18 B
42799 Leichlingen
Fon 02174 7400402
utech@bezirkrlw.de

Jugendleiter

Jens Schwichtenberg

Jens Schwichtenberg
Langschedestraße 26
44319 Dortmund
Fon 0176 21634041
schwichtenberg@bezirkrlw.de

Wettschreibleiterin Kurzschrift

Uwe Scheidel

 

Isolde Sachs

Wettschreibleiterin Tastschreiben/PC

Ulrika Ramroth

Ulrike Ramroth
Lindenweg 18
50858 Köln
Fon 0221 4844599
ramroth@bezirkrlw.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gerhard Skups
Görlitzer Straße 4
58511 Lüdenscheid
Fon 02351 83346
skups@bezirkrlw.de